+49 221 / 97 75 56 72 team@footprintsevents.de ende
Select Page

You focus on work,
We focus on your travel needs.
Fast. Successful. Up to the last second.

Our services

Transportation

We solve your logistic challenges. Our reliable contact network around the world helps us finding the right partner. Regardless if you need a simple airport transfer, parking space for media trucks or organising parking permits from local authorities…. We are happy to book your flights, rental cars, limousine transfers, mini vans, coaches or helicopters. We pay attention to prices, liability and - above all – quality.

Hotel research and booking

Researching hotels at the venue is our core competence. Also last-minute if need be - for Champions League Finals, F1 worldwide, World Cup or European Cup football, Olympic Games or just a match in football league 2. As we regularly inspect hotels, we know many of them, the surroundings and the hotel contacts personally. Of course, we try to offer best conditions and negotiate with our service partners. You are looking for a 3, 4 or 5-star hotel or a cosy holiday home? We’ll find the right choice – for your needs and your budget.

VIP Service

 

Often, there are VIPs on our guests‘ lists. Be it commentators, interview guests, guests of honour or stars appearing at our media partner companies. It’s a demanding challenge requiring flexibility, discretion, patience and organisational talent. If an international music star is arriving with 30 show dancers, a commentator is stuck in traffic on his way to the stadium or a well-known football player is landing in the middle of nowhere with his private jet. Our 20 years of experience help us master these challenges to your full satisfaction.

footprints carefree package

footprints offers a cost-conscious precise fulfilment of your requirements and a quick experienced tuning in to our clients‘ needs. Our service promise: one contact throughout your event, 24hrs availability, on site presence if requested. Also inclusive: flexibility for last-minute changes as well as our team of experts fluent in 4 languages: German, English, French and Portuguese. Naturally, we offer a correct and clearly laid out bill – you won’t need to struggle with a flood of receipts from many different service partners.

Situations you might know….

Last-minute appointment at a premier league team?
Spontaneous chance for an interview with a top athlete?
We are at hand for your flexible planning!

You’d like to invite a VIP guest as commentator, jury member or interview partner
and he has special travel needs? No problem! We focus on him and try to leave nothing to be desired!

Andrea Münch

andrea.muench@footprintsevents.de

Andrea Münch has a 30-year experience in tourism and event management. She has travelled the world and lets this colourful knowhow influence her everyday work – with manifold inspirations and unrivalled tranquillity. Our clients feel well taken care of by her in every situation.

Anja Heidenreich

anja.heidenreich@footprintsevents.de

Anja Heidenreich has many years of experience in the industrial film and event sector. Her real enthusiasm for events and organisation makes her a first-class partner for all clients – also for those maybe not yet knowing what their plans are. With service on top of her mind she knows how to find joint ways leading directly to your goal.

Ines Bongarz

ines.bongarz@footprintsevents.de

Ines Bongarz is taking on new challenges every day – with sincere friendliness and enviable flexibility. Her talent to recognise and solve any kind of situation has saved some clients in distress already. The fact that in this job no day is like the other is her source of energy.

Marion Ackers

marion.ackers@footprintsevents.de

Marion Ackers originally is a psychotherapist. Her passion to travel led her to footprints – very much to our and the clients‘ happiness. Her characteristics: care and intuition matched with persevering commitment.

Our service plus

24hrs availability, one contact partner, favourable conditions

Major sports events mean above all: a lot of work. This is where we come into play.
No hotel room – be it ski jumping in Oberstdorf/Germany, Champions League Finals in Madrid
or Lisbon, local football matches, TV shootings in the snow….Very often the infrastructure doesn’t fit
media companies‘ requirements – we search until we find what’s suitable for you.

References

Sky Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG · Germany | RTL Television Germany GmbH · Germany
ZDF Mainz · Germany | ORF · Austria | RAI TV · Italy | REDSEVEN ENTERTAINMENT GmbH Germany
rt1.tv production GmbH · Germany | Broadcast Rental · Netherlands

+49 221 / 97 75 56 72 team@footprintsevents.de
Seite auswählen

Sie konzentrieren sich auf Ihre Arbeit,
wir konzentrieren uns auf Ihre Reise.
Schnell. Erfolgreich. Bis zur letzten Sekunde.

Unsere Leistungen

Organisation von Transfers

Wir lösen Ihre logistischen Probleme. Unser zuverlässiges, weltweites Kontaktnetz hilft uns, den richtigen Partner zu finden und mit unserem Kunden zusammen zu bringen. Egal, ob es um einen einfachen Flughafentransfer geht, Parkplätze für übergroße Fahrzeuge organisiert werden müssen, oder es gilt, Parkscheine der örtlichen Stadtverwaltung zu organisieren. Flug- und Mietwagenbuchungen, Transfers in Limousine, Minivan, Reisebus oder Helikopter. Wir achten auf Preise, Verlässlichkeit und vor allem Qualität.

Hotelrecherche und Buchung

Unsere Spezialität sind Recherche und Hotelsuche am Eventort, auch last minute – zum Beispiel für Champions League Finale, F1 weltweit, Fußball-EM oder WM, Olympischen Spiele oder zum Zweitligisten Fußballspiel. Durch regelmäßige Inspektionsreisen kennen wir sehr viele Hotels, die Ansprechpartner vor Ort und die jeweilige Umgebung persönlich. Günstige Konditionen durch Direkteinkauf und stetige Preisverhandlungen mit unseren Leistungsträgern verstehen sich von selbst. Sie suchen 3, 4 oder 5 Sterne oder ein gemütliches Ferienhaus? Wir finden die passende Unterkunft – für Ihren Zweck und für Ihr Budget!

VIP-Betreuung

 

Schon häufig waren VIP-Gäste auf unseren Gästelisten. Interviewpartner, Laudatoren, Moderatoren oder Stars, die bei unseren Medien-Partnerfirmen auftreten. Eine anspruchsvolle Herausforderung, für die Flexibilität, Diskretion, Geduld und Organisationstalent gefragt sind. Wenn ein internationaler Musikstar mit 30 Tänzern anreist, der Moderator auf dem Weg ins Stadion im Stau steht oder ein bekannter Fußballstar mit einem Privatjet auf der grünen Wiese landet, hilft uns unsere 20-jährige Erfahrung, auch unter Hochdruck alle Herausforderungen zur besten Zufriedenheit zu meistern.

Rundum-Service von footprints

footprints bietet kostenbewusste, präzise Erfüllung der formulierten Wünsche und Anforderungen und ein schnelles, geübtes Sich-Einstellen auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden. Unsere Serviceversprechen: Ein-Ansprechpartner-Prinzip, 24h-Erreichbarkeit, bei Bedarf Anwesenheit vor Ort. Auch noch inklusive: Flexibilität bei kurzfristigen Planänderungen, z. B. bei Verschiebung der Eventdaten oder Änderung von Reisedetails sowie ein fünfsprachiges Experten-Team: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch. Selbstverständlich ist auch eine korrekte und übersichtliche Abrechnung – keine Belegflut von vielen verschiedenen Leistungsträgern.

Sie kennen das vielleicht …

Kurzfristiger Termin beim Bundesligisten?
Spontane Interview-Möglichkeit beim Spitzensportler?
footprints ist für Ihre flexible Reiseplanung erreichbar!

Ein VIP-Gast wird als Kommentator, Juror oder Laudator eingeladen und hat besondere
Bedürfnisse, was die Reisegestaltung angeht? Kein Problem! Wir stellen uns auf Ihre Promi-Gäste ein und setzen alle Wünsche um!

Andrea Münch

andrea.muench@footprintsevents.de

Andrea Münch verfügt über eine 30-jährige Erfahrung als Touristik- und Eventprofi. Sie kann von sich behaupten, fast die ganze Welt bereist zu haben und lässt diese kunterbunten Erfahrungen in ihre tägliche Arbeit einfließen – mit vielfältigen Inspirationen und mit einer unvergleichlichen Ruhe. Unsere Kunden fühlen sich in jeder Situation bestens bei ihr aufgehoben.

Anja Heidenreich

anja.heidenreich@footprintsevents.de

Anja Heidenreich hat langjährige Erfahrung im Industriefilm- und Eventbereich. Ihre echte Begeisterung für Veranstaltungen und deren Organisation, macht sie zu einem erstklassigen Gesprächspartner für alle Kunden – auch für die, die vielleicht noch gar nicht so richtig wissen, was sie wollen. Als serviceorientierte Kundenberaterin weiß sie, wie man gemeinsam Wege findet, die geradewegs zum Ziel führen.

Ines Bongarz

ines.bongarz@footprintsevents.de

Ines Bongarz nimmt gerne Tag für Tag neue Herausforderungen an – mit herzlicher Freundlichkeit und beneidenswerter Flexibilität. Ihre Fähigkeit, effizient die Situation zu erkennen und zu lösen, hat so manchen Kunden schon aus einer Notlage gerettet. Die Quelle ihrer Energie ist die Tatsache, dass im Job kein Tag wie der andere ist und es deshalb nie langweilig wird.

Marion Ackers

marion.ackers@footprintsevents.de

Marion Ackers ist von Haus aus Psychotherapeutin. Ihre Leidenschaft fürs Reisen hat sie schließlich zu footprints geführt – zu unserer Freude und zu der unserer Kunden. Besondere Kennzeichen: Umsicht und Einfühlungsvermögen, gepaart mit ausdauerndem Engagement.

Unser Service-Plus

24h erreichbar, eine Ansprechpartnerin, günstige Konditionen

Sportliche Großereignisse bedeuten vor allem: viel Arbeit – und da kommt footprints ins Spiel.
Kein freies Hotelzimmer weit und breit: Vierschanzentournee in Oberstdorf, Championsleague Finale in Madrid,
DFB-Pokalspiel in Sandhausen, Werbeshooting im Schnee … oft passt die Infrastruktur nicht zu den
Bedürfnissen der Medienvertreter – wir suchen, bis wir das Passende für Sie gefunden haben.

Referenzen

Sky Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG · Deutschland | RTL Television Germany GmbH · Deutschland
ZDF Mainz · Deutschland | ORF · Österreich | RAI TV · Italien | REDSEVEN ENTERTAINMENT GmbH
rt1.tv production GmbH · Deutschland | Broadcast Rental · Niederlande